Das RAUDIO.BIZ-Team

Andreas Schilling

Managing Director

RAUDIO.BIZ / Leipzig andreas.schilling@raudio.biz
0170-1211630

Erwin Linnenbach

Managing Director

RAUDIO.BIZ / Leipzig erwin.linnenbach@raudio.biz
0171-6501250

Tanja Ninnemann

Head of Sales & Media Solutions

RAUDIO.BIZ / Leipzig tanja.ninnemann@raudio.biz
0341-99190822

Friederike Strüven

Senior Sales Manager

RAUDIO.BIZ / Berlin friederike.strueven@raudio.biz
0170-4530019

Alexander Falk

Sales Manager

RAUDIO.BIZ / Berlin alexander.falk@raudio.biz
0172-3136638

Payam Mousavi

Sales Manager

RAUDIO.BIZ / Hamburg payam.mousavi@raudio.biz
0172-2084814

RAUDIO-BIZ-NRW-Stefan-Becker

Stefan Becker

Senior Sales Manager NRW

RAUDIO.BIZ / NRW stefan.becker@raudio.biz
0151-18491269

Fränzi Ronneburger

Media & Marketing Services

RAUDIO.BIZ / Leipzig  
fraenzi.ronneburger@raudio.biz
0157-72735961

Milena Meier

Media & Marketing Services

RAUDIO.BIZ / Leipzig
milena.meier@raudio.biz

RAUDIO.BIZ / Standorte

RAUDIO.BIZ / Leipzig

Engertstraße 5
04177 Leipzig

 

RAUDIO.BIZ / Berlin

Hohenzollerndamm 152
14199 Berlin

RAUDIO.BIZ / Hamburg

Woldsenweg 7
20249 Hamburg

 

RAUDIO.BIZ / NRW

Frankfurter Str. 720-726
51145 Köln